Text us 1 800 630-0907
Help line 1 800 630-0907 (ailleurs au Québec, sans frais) 514 630-0907 (Montréal)

I have questions

Call us or text us

Are you worried for a friend or a family member? Do you think you might be suffering from an eating disorder? You can call us on our help line for support, advice and references. We are here to guide you and to listen! The help line is open every day, from 8:00 AM to 3:00 AM.

Help line: 514 630-0907 (Montreal) or
1 800 630-0907 (toll free, elsewhere in Quebec)

Our help line is  anonymous and confidential.

If you prefer, you can text us between 11:00 am and 15:30 pm, from monday to friday.

Text service: 1 800 630-0907

Write to us

If you have any questions or preoccupations and you prefer to express yourself in writing, you can contact us by email at info@anebados.com. One of our counselors will take the time to read your e-mail and reply to you.

Please keep in mind that there might be a short delay before you receive an answer. For immediate help, you can call us on our help line: 514 630-0907 (Montreal) or 1 800 630-0907 (toll free, elsewhere in Quebec).  You can also text us at 1 800 630-0907 from monday to friday between 11:00 am to 15:30 pm.

From monday to thursday, from 16:00 pm to 20:30 pm, you can talk directly with us online (chat service). For more info, click here.

Share your story

Express yourself

Texte-nous 1 800 630-0907
Ligne d'écoute 1 800 630-0907 (ailleurs au Québec, sans frais) 514 630-0907 (Montréal)

J’ai des questions

Appelle-nous ou texte-nous

Tu t’inquiètes pour un.e ami.e ou un membre de ta famille? Tu penses souffrir d’un trouble alimentaire ou te questionnes? Tu peux  appeler sur notre ligne d’écoute afin d’obtenir du soutien, des conseils et des références. Nous sommes là pour t’écouter et te guider! La ligne est ouverte tous les jours, de 8 h à 3 h du matin.

Ligne d’écoute : 514 630-0907 (Montréal)
1 800 630-0907 (sans frais, ailleurs au Québec) 

Si tu préfères, tu peux aussi nous texter entre 11 h et 15 h 30, du lundi au vendredi.

Service de texto: 1 800 630-0907

Sache que notre ligne d’écoute est anonyme et confidentielle.

Écris-nous un courriel ou viens chater

Si tu as des questions ou des préoccupations et que tu préfères t’exprimer par écrit, tu peux nous envoyer un courriel à : info@anebados.com. Un.e de nos intervenant.e.s prendra le temps de te lire puis de te répondre.

Note qu’il peut y avoir un court délai avant de recevoir une réponse. Pour de l’aide immédiate, appelle sur notre ligne d’écoute au 514 630-0907 (Montréal) ou  au 1 800 630-0907 (sans frais, ailleurs au Québec).  Tu peux aussi nous texter au 1 800 630-0907, entre 11 et 15 h 30, du lundi au vendredi.

Du lundi au jeudi, de 16 h à 20 h 30, tu peux aussi nous parler directement en ligne (service de clavardage/chat). Pour plus d’infos, clique ici.

Partage ton histoire

Exprime-toi